Team Almere.

Klanten Contact Centrum:
Marjolijn Schelling:
Klanten Contact Centrum/Receptioniste
Mail: schelling@opelalmere.nl

Kim Glimmerveen:

Klanten Contact Centrum/Receptioniste
Mail: glimmerveen@opelalmere.nl

 
Aftersales:
Dick Zijlemaker:
Aftersales Manager
Mail: zijlemaker@opelalmere.nl
 
Amanat Mohammad:
Receptionist
Mail: mohammed@opelalmere.nl
 
Davey Spelde:
Receptionist
Sales:
Gerard Gortzak:
Sales manager
Mail: gortzak@opelalmere.nl
 
Chris Hommel:
Verkoopadviseur
Mail: hommel@opelalmere.nl
Michael Koenen:
Verkoopadviseur
Mail: koenen@opelalmere.nl
 
Fleetsales en Bedrijfswagens:
Piet Meeder:
Fleetsales/Bedrijfswagens en Marketing
Mail: meeder@opelalmere.nl
 
Werkplaats:
Marcel Blankestijn:

Chef Werkplaats
Mail: blankestijn@opelalmere.nl

 

Magazijn: Tim Rijken

Mail: rijken@almere.nl

 

 

​Onze vestiging(en)

Meer info

​Klanttevredenheid

klantenvertellen